LT20 Crossline Laser

[Sassy_Social_Share]

L’outil laser spectra ® LT20 Cross Line est un outil polyvalent auto-nivellement automatique avec 1 plan vertical et 1 plan horizontal. Pour la construction intérieure et le remodelage, l’outil laser LT20 est utilisé pour l’alignement horizontal et vertical, la disposition des murs, l’installation acoustique du plafond et la menuiserie de finition.

Outil laser crossline

Le laser crossline LT20 ® Ultrascision ® est un outil laser automatique auto-nivellement qui projette des lignes horizontales et verticales ultra-brillantes. L’outil laser est utilisé dans une grande variété d’applications intérieures, y compris le nivellement, la disposition, l’aplomb vertical, et l’alignement. L’angle de l’émission du faisceau laser est large pour permettre une couverture maximale.

Le laser Crossline LT20 a été conçu avec un nouveau look et comprend un boîtier robuste avec une surmolde généreuse pour résister aux rigueurs de l’environnement de construction professionnel. Cet outil robuste passe 3 pi (1 m) de tests de chute et est conçu pour survivre à tous les lasers de ligne transversale compétitifs.

  • Robuste – une conception robuste permet de poursuivre le travail même après une chute.
  • Lignes lumineuses – facile à voir même dans les zones à la lumière vive
  • Accessoire polyvalent – peut être utilisé pour n’importe quelle application
  • Larges angles d’émission des faisceaux laser – offre une couverture maximale
  • Garantie de 3 ans – meilleure couverture pour les travaux de construction professionnels
  • Comprend une poche, une cible, un support de montage, une sangle de montage, des piles et un guide d’utilisation

Trouver un revendeur

Utilisez cette fonction pour localiser un revendeur
Spectra Precision ou un contact commercial près de chez vous.

BESOIN
AIDER?

CONTACT

TELECHARGER LE
LIGNE COMPLÈTE
CATALOGUE MAINTENANT!

Return to Top of Page

French translations coming soon.

LT20 Crossline Laser

The Spectra Precision® LT20 Cross Line Laser Tool is an automatic self-leveling multi-purpose tool with 1 vertical plane and 1 horizontal plane. For interior building and remodeling, the LT20 laser tool is used for horizontal and vertical alignment, wall layout, acoustical ceiling installation and finish carpentry.

A Tough, Super-Bright Crossline Laser for Interior Projects

The Spectra Precision® LT20 Crossline Laser is an automatic self-leveling laser tool that projects ultra-bright horizontal and vertical lines. The laser tool is used in a wide variety of interior applications including leveling, layout, vertical plumb, and alignment. The laser beam fan angle is wide to allow maximum coverage.

The LT20 Crossline laser has been designed with a new look and includes a tough housing with generous overmold to withstand the rigors of the professional construction environment. This rugged tool passes 3 ft (1 m) drop tests and is designed to outlast all competitive cross line lasers.

  • Rugged – robust design allows work to continue even after dropping
  • Bright lines – easy to see even in areas with bright light
  • Versatile accessory – can be used for any application
  • Wide fan beam angles – provides maximum coverage
  • 3-year warranty – best coverage for professional construction work
  • Includes a pouch, target, mounting bracket, mounting strap, batteries and user guide

Find a dealer

Use this function to locate a Spectra Precision
dealer or Sales Contact near you.

Product
Registration

We are in the process of updating our product registration process, check back soon to find out more information. If you need immediate assistance with your product registration, please contact us directly.

DOWNLOADTHE
FULL LINE
CATALOG NOW !

Return to Top of Page